Cast of Les Miserables heading to the barricades. Stage Crew Needed!

We Need You!

Before you apply, please check that you are available on each of the following dates:

 

Saturday 26th August (Old Courthouse, Ipswich) - 9 am onwards

Sunday 27th August (Old Courthouse, Ipswich) - 9 am - 4 or 5 pm (approximately)

Monday 28th August (Old Courthouse, Ipswich) - 7 pm to 11 pm
Thursday 31st August (Old Courthouse, Ipswich) - 
7 pm to 11 pm -- (Your requirement is TBA)
Friday 1st September (Old Courthouse, Ipswich) - 7 pm to 11 pm -- (Your requirement is TBA)

 

TECH WEEK 


Saturday 2nd September (Bump in to Civic Centre) - 8 am (As long as it takes)
Sunday 3rd September (Ipswich Civic Centre) - (Time TBA)
Monday 4th September (Ipswich Civic Centre) - 
5 pm to 11 pm
Tuesday 5th September (Ipswich Civic Centre) - 5 pm
to 11 pm
Wednesday 6th September (Ipswich Civic Centre) - 
5 pm to 11 pm
Thursday 7th September (Ipswich Civic Centre) - 5 pm to 11 pm

 

PERFORMANCES

 

Friday 8 September, from 5.30 pm
Saturday 9 September, from 5.30 pm
Sunday 10 September, from 11.30 am
Wednesday 13 September, from 5.30 pm
Friday 15 September, from 5.30 pm
Saturday 16 September, from 5.30 pm
Sunday 17 September, from 11.30 am 

Ipswich Musical Theatre Company

The Old Courthouse, Corner East and Roderick Streets, Ipswich Qld 4305

ipswichmusicaltheatrecompany@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram